Reconciling Works

 

Online giving

 

School for Young Children

Register now

 

 

Find Us on Facebook      

mailing list

STREAMING FACEBOOK LIVE WORSHIP

All activities are cancelled at First Lutheran. Please join us Sundays on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/FirstLutheranGreensboro/) for live-streaming Sunday worship at 9 am (Contemporary) and 11 am (Traditional).   Join us Wednesdays at 7 for a mid-week devotional prayer service.  The last services posted as audio only on the Worship page were from Sunday, March 1.  Until worship service are held again at the church, the last 4 weeks of services will be live on Facebook and posted below shortly after airing.  For more information about First Lutheran's current COVID-19 steps, click here

  • Click here to view Sunday, April 26 Contemporary Worship
  • Click here to view Sunday, April 26 Traditional Worship
  • Click here to view Wednesday, April 29 Devotional
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 3 Contemporary Worship
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 3 Traditional Worship
  • Click here to view Wednesday, May 6 Devotional
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 10 Contemporary Worship
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 10 Traditional Worship
  • Click here to view Wednesday, May 13 Devotional
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 17 Contemporary Worship
  • Click here to view Wednesday, May 20 Devotional
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 24 Contempoary Worship
  • Click here to view Sunday, May 24 Traditional Worship
  • Click here to view Wedneday, May 27 Devotional

Below are bulletins from the last 4 Sunday services.